• Announcements

• Tzumongie

HAPPY NEW YEAR !!   12/30/2017

As we celebrate the New Year, We wish everyone success, a healthy long life and a fresh new start. Happy New Year! - TEAM TWICE <3  

Welcome, Guest!

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Hi guys!! this is my first time here although i have been a fan of twice since JYP announce of debuting a new girl group don't bias anyone in Twice cause i like all of them as they are my source of life!!! My dream is to see Twice and i am writing songs for them i hope jyp will like it.Most i my friends told me that i am retard but i don't care.Some of my friends told me they like Twice cause they are sexy and hot but what i felt is like slapping their face in a pile of turt cause that is not how u respect an  idol and they are what u idolize not seeing by their looks so i have never seen any once who like their song,vocals and personality what is see is they only like them for their looks i do not know what people now days are thinking but i am ashamed.

I will post in korean and japanese to cause i learnt them and i know majority of once are from Korean and Japan although i am not that good in japanese and korea