Welcome, Guest!

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.
heartshaken

noob here, nice to meet you! :D

Hi! My name is Jasmine, I joined like a month ago but I'm only introducing myself now lmao. I've been listening to Twice since October 2016 but I've never really participated in any fandom-related stuff or tried to get to know the members until very recently, so please forgive me for not knowing the fandom jokes/memes/important facts yet 😅  I hope we can all be friends here! 😊

• Like 1

Hello and welcome here! :sn-hi:

I hope you enjoy your stay here and I hope you find some new friends here also :ny-yes:

And lastly, don't forget to read the rules here so you will know how this forum works. :sn-stare: Just click this to read the rules.

If you have some question just click also this to ask a mod or dm me or any members here for your questions and problems. :sn-shy:

Or dm the always active Mod here and my second girlfriend @Phebe :sn-lub:

Welcome again and Nice meeting you! :mm-shy:

Hello there. Welcome to Team Twice Forums!
My name is Phebe, and I am your community bot who never sleeps.

tumblr_p6xebk7FjE1uh7ri8o1_540.gif

To find out more about our forum, check out some of these threads:

• Before you go anywhere else, please read the rules here!
    • If you have any questions about rules, privacy or personal information, you can go here.
  • There is a lot of information about guidance on this forum here!
    • If you look through here and you still are confused, get help from staff here or here.
  • If you want to suggest ideas to staff members, you can do that here!